top of page
Search
  • Christina

Current Favorites

Updated: May 13, 2023

  • Create Anyway: The Joy of Pursuing Creativity in the Margins of Motherhood by Ashlee Gadd. Her work is so refreshing for this sleepy mom's soul and encouraging for busy seasons! Seriously! Buy this for yourself, your mom, your wife for Mother's Day, even if it's a late gift! This book is half the reason I decided to start this blog!

  • Lego Star Wars Summer Vacation and blue milk . My oldest has been obsessed with these especially since our May the Fourth celebrations last week.

  • My husband still being on paternity leave. It's been the most amazing and healing time filled with connecting as a family and taking care of one another. Trust me, there's still hard days and moments but it's been a slow, joyful time too.

  • White chocolate mochas

  • Getting fresh eggs from our friends and neighbors

  • a new day long sleeved blue shirt sold at Target about a year or two ago. Also, a divided dark sage green short sleeved shirt that I got handed down from my sister a year or two ago. (I wear these a lot and they may make several 'favorites' appearances in the future.)

  • owala clear water bottle

  • Sunshine

  • Watching my two boys grow! My oldest has started talking in three to four word sentences and my youngest has started "talking" with you.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page